Webinar: Migraine in the ER and Urgent Care

22jun1:00 pm2:00 pmWebinar: Migraine in the ER and Urgent CareHosted by Migraine Meanderings & HMPF1:00 pm - 2:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

Event Details

Join us at this webinar with Migraine Meanderings and HMPF where we’ll be discussing the results of our recent patient survey: Migraine in the ER and Urgent Care. Learn about patient experience, access challenges to treatment, and be a part of the discussion on how to improve this aspect of migraine treatment. Come with your live questions!

June 22 at 1pm ET (12pm CT, 11am MT, 10am PT)

Time

June 22, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm(GMT-04:00)

Organizer

Headache Migraine Policy Forum

The Headache and Migraine Policy Forum advances public policies and practices that promote accelerated innovation and improved treatments for persons living with headache and migraine disease.

Learn More